Print

USA Regional Sales Managers

EPC/Global Projects

Frank Scopa

Director, Global Projects\Systems
Office: +1 (832) 539-6714
franks@rstahl.com

Melissa Monge

Global Projects | Key Account Manager
Office: 800.782.4357 
melissa.monge@rstahl.com 

 

 

Gulf Coast Oil & Gas

J. Michael McIntyre

VP Business Development
Direct: 713-295-0255
J.Michael.McIntyre@rstahl.com

 

Kenneth Harenberg

Key Account Manager 
Office: 832-539-6759
Kenneth.Harenberg@rstahl.com

Karen Nelson 

Key Account Manager 
Office: 832-539-6740
karen.nelson@rstahl.com

Britany Mick 

Key Account Manager
Office: 832-539-6741
Britany.Mick@rstahl.com

 

 

Oklahoma & Texas Region

Marat Nizberg

Regional Sales Manager
Office: 832-539-6742
marat.nizberg@rstahl.com

Lora Fisher

Key Account Manager
Office: 832-539-6751
Lora.Fisher@rstahl.com     

Southeast Region

Craig LaRose

Regional Manager

Office: 281-313-9302

Craig.Larose@rstahl.com

Heather Barber

Account Manager

Office: 832-539-6797

Heather.Barber@rstahl.com

 

 

Northeastern Region

J. Michael McIntyre

VP Business Development
Direct: 713-295-0255
J.Michael.McIntyre@rstahl.com

Ashley Walker

Key Account Manager
Office: 832-539-6735
Ashley.Walker@rstahl.com

Heather Barber

Account Manager
Office: 832-539-6797
Heather.Barber@rstahl.com

North Central

Johnny Glover

Regional Sales Manager- N. Central   
Cell: 281-435-4184
Johnny.Glover@rstahl.com 

 

 

Taylor Davies

Key Account Manager  
Office: 310-961-6748
Taylor.Davies@rstahl.com 

Anita Gutierrez

Key Account Manager 
Office: 310-961-6743
Jack.Clark@rstahl.com  

 

 

 

Western Region

Jack Clark

Regional Manager  
Office: 310-961-8134
Jack.Clark@rstahl.com            

James Thomas

National Coordination Manager
Office: 832-539-6737
James.Thomas@rstahl.com

Taylor Davies

Key Account Manager  
Office: 310-961-6748
Taylor.Davies@rstahl.com 

Anita Gutierrez

Key Account Manager 
Office: 310-961-6743
Jack.Clark@rstahl.com  

webcode list

New Explosion Protected Circuit Breaker Panels

Power and Controls Electrical Catalog